Veiled Sight

  • Posts: 90
  • Karma: 1
  • Thank you received: 7

Veiled Sight was created by Emin

www.secretlibrary.info/index.php?lib=445

What happen if i use this card, enter in combat and go to long range ? I still can take the blood at range ?
5 years 9 months ago #544

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Posts: 574
  • Karma: 3
  • Thank you received: 62

Replied by emime on topic Veiled Sight

No. Strikes without the "ranged" keyword are only effective at long range (compare Theft of Vitae).
Emiliano "Sans Terre" - Wandering Player - Prince of Brussels
5 years 9 months ago #545

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Posts: 862
  • Karma: 3
  • Thank you received: 56

Replied by gotcha on topic Veiled Sight

I m pretty sure you can't because it does not say 'ranged' ...
-> difference between theft of vitae - tongue of the serpent
5 years 9 months ago #546

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Posts: 574
  • Karma: 3
  • Thank you received: 62

Replied by emime on topic Veiled Sight

Funny we replied at the same time... :S

...which made me realize that we do not have a "Rules" section in the forum!
Emiliano "Sans Terre" - Wandering Player - Prince of Brussels
5 years 9 months ago #547

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Posts: 862
  • Karma: 3
  • Thank you received: 56

Replied by gotcha on topic Veiled Sight

LOOOOOOOOOOOL
I did hit the buzzer first!!!

Ps you are our rules section - /
Last edit: 5 years 9 months ago by gotcha.
5 years 9 months ago #548

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.050 seconds